HOSPITALITY

Hulsing Enterprises currently owns and operates hotels and restaurants located in North Carolina, Kansas, Tennessee, Viginia and Florida.

HOSPITALITY

Crowne Plaza Tennis & Golf Resort

Located in Asheville, North Carolina and only one mile from the stylish and eclectic downtown area, the Asheville Crowne Plaza features accommodations that offer more than just a good night’s sleep.

Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton offers the convenience of a great downtown Asheville location.

Chop House

Asheville’s signature steakhouse, serves top quality, sterling silver beef and fresh seafood. The wine list is extensive featuring local wines and exclusive selections.

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites

This spacious hotel has 226 guest rooms including large suites, private access floor, full service restaurant & lounge and 20,000 square footage of meeting space.

Holiday Inn

With 11,000 square feet of convention space available this hotel is able to hold an event along with 205 guest rooms, complimentary wi-fi in our business center along with printing and copying services.

Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton is a 197 room hotel with 20,000 square feet of meeting / convention space. Two on-site restaurants serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Beautiful 3-story atrium with heated pool, hot tub, kiddie pool, putt-putt, billiards, and ping pong.

FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON KANSAS CITY AIRPORT

Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport is conveniently located minutes from the Kansas City International Airport.

Kansas City Hotel-Sports Complex

If you’re looking for the perfect place to host your next special event or for a home away from home, our numerous amenities and location in the heart of Kansas City make the Kansas City Hotel-Sports Complex the perfect place to stay.

Asheville Vacation Villas

Thirty cozy and completely refurbished hideaways only two miles from downtown Asheville and nestled in a scenic wooded area of a resort’s golf course.

Crowne Plaza:

VP of Operations - Ken Perry

kperry@hulsinghotels.com

Director of Sales (DOS) - Marie Sales

msales@cpasheville.com

Four Points by Sheraton Asheville:

GM - Courtney Rossi

crossi@fourpointsasheville.com

Senior Sales Manager - Julia King

jking@fourpointsasheville.com

Holiday Inn Greensboro Airport:

GM - Joe Browne

jbrowne@higreensboro.com

Holiday Inn Express Bradenton Florida:

DOS - Kerri Alderson

kalderson@hibradenton.com

Holiday Inn Bristol:

GM - Doy Rayburn

drayburn@hulsinghotels.com

DOS - Susan Mallick

smallick@hulsinghotels.com

Holiday Inn Johnson City:

GM - Patricia Kilgore

pkilgore@hijohnsoncitytn.com

Senior Sales Manager - Sherry Shepherd

sshepherd@hijohnsoncitytn.com

Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport:

GM - Brad Verkamp

bverkamp@fourpointskcairport.com

Senior Sales Manager - Rhonda Hogue

rhogue@fourpointskcairport.com

Four Points by Sheraton Sports Complex:

GM - Eldris Gonzalez

egonzalez@fourpointskansascitysc.com

Sales Manager - Jody Mallison

jmallison@fourpointskansascitysc.com

DoubleTree by Hilton Lawrence:

GM - Stephen Horton

shorton@hulsinghotels.com

Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan:

GM - Jessica Miner

jminer@fourpointsmanhattanks.com

Sales Manager - Samantha Ellison

sellison@fourpointsmanhattanks.com